Potsdam University Potsdam Quantum Optics Group

Universität Potsdam
Institut für Physik
Karl-Liebknecht-Str. 24/25
14476 Potsdam-Golm
Potsdam Quantum Optics Group: Home

Potsdam Quantum Optics Group: Teaching

Potsdam Quantum Optics Group: Research

Potsdam Quantum Optics Group: How to find us









 
   
 Former members
 

Erik Schumacher Erik.Schumacher@bcg.de
Ulf Janicke uj@janicke.de
Christoph Weiss weiss@marvin.physik.uni-oldenburg.de
Almut Beige a.beige(at)leeds.ac.uk
Patrick Navez patrick.navez@mi.infn.it
Sierk Pötting spoettin@wotan.opt-sci.arizona.edu
Meret Krämer kraemer@science.unitn.it
Simon A. Gardiner s.a.gardiner(at)durham.ac.uk
Alexander Albus alex@hbar.de
Axel Friedenauer axel.friedenauer@mpq.mpg.de
Jens Eisert FU Berlin
Kim Boström kim.bostroem(at)qipc.org
Antonio Negretti antonio.negretti(at)physnet.uni-hamburg.de
Jorge R. Zurita Sanchez jzurita(at)inaoep.mx
Maria Martin maria.martin(at)gmx.net
Marc Herzog herzogm(at)uni-potsdam.de
Bo Zhang bzhang(at)ntu.edu.sg
Ivette Fuentes ivette.fuentes(at)nottingham.ac.uk
Francesco Intravaia francesco.intravaia(at)mbi-berlin.de
Dennis Rätzel dennis.raetzel(at)aei.mpg.de
Jürgen Schiefele jurgesch(at)pas.ucm.es
Harald R. Haakh harald.haakh(at)mpl.mpg.de
Giuseppe Cammarata Sicily


   
   
printer-friendly version
   
   
Webmaster